Term Dates

Term Dates

2020 – 2021

Spring Term

Easter – schools close

Friday 26 March

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Monday 12 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 3 May

May break – close today

Wednesday 12 May

May break – return

Monday 17 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 28 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 7 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Friday 16 July

Training Days

  • 14 May

2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

We return

Monday 6 September

Half term – schools close

Friday 22 October

Half term – schools return

Tuesday 2 November

Christmas break – schools close

Friday 17 December

Spring Term

Christmas break – schools open

Wednesday 5 January

Half term – schools close

Friday 18 February

Half term – schools return

Monday 28 February

Easter – schools close

Friday 8 April

Summer Term

Easter – schools return

Monday 25 April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May

May Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May

Half term – schools close

Friday 27 May

Half term – schools open

Monday 6 June

Summer holiday – schools close

Friday 22 July

Training Days

  • 3 September
  • 1 November
  • 4 January
  • 25 and 26 July